Administration

Peter Wong
Managing Partner
403.260.1585
pwong@caronpartners.com

Timothy Platnich
Managing Partner
403.260.1578
tplatnich@caronpartners.com

Claudia Fleischer
Office Manager
403.260.1593
cfleischer@caronpartners.com

Michael Harvey
Systems Administrator
403.260.1589
mharvey@caronpartners.com


Lawyers


Legal Assistants

Amara Depalme
Assistant to Rick Gilborn
403.260.1584
adepalme@caronpartners.com

Corinna Rashke
Assistant to Jennifer Sykes
and Bronwhyn Simmons
403.770.4025
crashke@caronpartners.com

Dajla Badar
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.260.1597
dajla.badar@caronpartners.com

Diana Lishchyna
Records / Reception
403.770.4013

Jenna Hogan
Assistant to Darryl Douglas
(403)770-4010
jhogan@caronpartners.com

Jennifer Wallace
Real Estate, Asst to Paul Caron
403.770.4016
jwallace@caronpartners.com

Jordann Sorokowsky
Assistant to Rekha Mcnutt
and Lucinda Wong
403.770.4017
jsorokowsky@caronpartners.com

Judy Verrall
Assistant to Tim Platnich
403.770.4006
jverrall@caronpartners.com

Kim Barton
Assistant to Art Wenngatz and Amanpreet Grewal
403.770.4007
kbarton@caronpartners.com

Lisa Ko
Accounting Assistant
403.770.4011
lko@caronpartners.com

Marianne Yulo
Corporate Assistant
403.260.1590
myulo@caronpartners.com

Nam Lee
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.770.4022
nlee@caronpartners.com

Ping Peng
Assistant to Jarold Switzer
403.260.1583
ppeng@caronpartners.com

Rosanna Delgado
Assistant to Jean Munn
403.770.4008
rdelgado@caronpartners.com

Teresa Pearen
Assistant to Dan Gilborn
and Wilson McCutchan
403.260.1598
tpearen@caronpartners.com

Yvette Yue
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.260.1594
yyue@caronpartners.com


Receptionist

Anglela Mimnaugh
403.262.3000
reception@caronpartners.com