Administration

Peter Wong
Managing Partner
403.260.1585
pwong@caronpartners.com

Timothy Platnich
Managing Partner
403.260.1578
tplatnich@caronpartners.com

Claudia Fleischer
Office Manager
403.260.1593
cfleischer@caronpartners.com

Michael Harvey
Systems Administrator
403.260.1589
mharvey@caronpartners.com


Lawyers


Legal Assistants

Amara Depalme
Assistant to Rick Gilborn
403.260.1584
adepalme@caronpartners.com

Dajla Badar
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.260.1597
dajla.badar@caronpartners.com

Diana Lishchyna
Accounting Assistant
403.770.4011
dlishchyna@caronpartners.com

Hanna Le
Legal Assistant
403.770.4009
hle@caronpartners.com

Jenna Hogan
Assistant to Joshua Switzer
Assistant to Jennifer Sykes
Residential Real Estate Conveyancer
Joshua Switzer and Tami Fric
(403)770-4012
jhogan@caronpartners.com

Jordann Sorokowsky
Assistant to Rekha Mcnutt
and Lucinda Wong
403.770.4017
jsorokowsky@caronpartners.com

Judy Verrall
Assistant to Tim Platnich
403.770.4006
jverrall@caronpartners.com

Kim Barton
Assistant to Art Wenngatz and Amanpreet Grewal
403.770.4007
kbarton@caronpartners.com

Marianne Yulo
Corporate Assistant
403.260.1590
myulo@caronpartners.com

Nam Lee
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.770.4022
nlee@caronpartners.com

Ping Peng
Assistant to Jarold Switzer
403.260.1583
ppeng@caronpartners.com

Rausheen Johnston
Assistant to Darryl Douglas
403.260.1587
rjohnston@caronpartners.com

Rosanna Delgado
Assistant to Jean Munn
403.770.4008
rdelgado@caronpartners.com

Shannon Navarrete
Assistant to Tami Fric
403.770.4010
snavarrete@caronpartners.com

Teresa Warrington
Assistant to Dan Gilborn
and Wilson McCutchan
403.260.1598
twarrington@caronpartners.com

Yvette Yue
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.260.1594
yyue@caronpartners.com

Virginia Ruiz
Records Management
403.770.4013
vruiz@caronpartners.com


Receptionist

Anglela Mimnaugh
403.262.3000
reception@caronpartners.com