Administration

Peter Wong
Managing Partner
403.260.1585
pwong@caronpartners.com

Timothy Platnich
Managing Partner
403.260.1578
tplatnich@caronpartners.com

Claudia Fleischer
Office Manager
403.260.1593
cfleischer@caronpartners.com

Michael Harvey
Systems Administrator
403.260.1589
mharvey@caronpartners.com


Lawyers

Paul Caron
Counsel
403.260.1577
pcaron@caronpartners.com

Peter Wong
Partner
403.260.1585
pwong@caronpartners.com

Rekha McNutt
Associate
403.770.4014
rmcnutt@caronpartners.com

Rick Gilborn
Partner
403.770.4014
rgilborn@caronpartners.com

Tami Fric
Associate
403.770.4021
tfric@caronpartners.com

Tim Platnich
Partner
403.260.1578
tplatnich@caronpartners.com

Wilson McCutchan
Associate
403.260.1582
wilson.mccutchan@caronpartners.com


Legal Assistants

Amara Depalme
Assistant to Rick Gilborn
403.260.1584
adepalme@caronpartners.com

Ciara Lays
Assistant to Darryl Douglas
and Jennifer Sykes
403.770.4012
clays@caronpartners.com

Dajla Badar
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.260.1597
dajla.badar@caronpartners.com

Frishta Karami
Records / Reception
403.770.4013

Jennifer Wallace
Real Estate, Asst to Paul Caron
403.770.4016
jwallace@caronpartners.com

Jordann Sorokowsky
Assistant to Rekha Mcnutt
and Lucinda Wong
403.770.4017
jsorokowsky@caronpartners.com

Judy Verrall
Assistant to Tim Platnich
403.770.4006
jverrall@caronpartners.com

Kim Barton
Assistant to Art Wenngatz and Amanpreet Grewal
403.770.4007
kbarton@caronpartners.com

Lisa Ko
Accounting Assistant
403.770.4011
lko@caronpartners.com

Marianne Yulo
Corporate Assistant
403.260.1590
myulo@caronpartners.com

Mariana Zikovska
Assistant to Dan Gilborn
and Wilson McCutchan
403.260.1598
mariana.zikovska@caronpartners.com

Nam Lee
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.770.4022
nlee@caronpartners.com

Ping Peng
Assistant to Jarold Switzer
403.260.1583
ppeng@caronpartners.com

Rosanna Delgado
Assistant to Jean Munn
403.770.4008
rdelgado@caronpartners.com

Yvette Yue
Assistant to Peter Wong
403.260.1594
yyue@caronpartners.com


Receptionist

Anglela Mimnaugh
403.262.3000
reception@caronpartners.com